• Blue_Logo-w1200.png
  • Phone: 601-856-7060
    Address: 2023 Main Street, Madison, MS  39110

    Mailing address: P.O. 544, Madison, MS  39130


  • Board of Directors

  • 2016 Board of Directors
  • From left back row: Ashley Bach, Landon Thompson, Elizabeth Tyler, Casey Smith, Lisa Browning, Teresa Fortney.

    Front row: Martha House, Treasurer; Shari Jones, Vice President; Justin Suber, President; Carolyn Monfils, Past-President.

  • Executive Committee

    President:  Justin Suber, C Spire
    Vice President: Shari Jones, RiverHills Bank
    Treasurer:Martha House, Community Bank of Mississippi
    Past President:  Carolyn Monfils, Hilton Garden Inn Madison
    Executive Director:  Elizabeth Fulcher Tyler

  • Board Members

    Ashley Bach, The Strawberry Cafe
    Lisa Browning, BankPlus

    Teresa Fortney, EXP Realty 

    Casey Smith, Reunion   

    Landon Thompson, Nationwide Insurance

  • Mission_Statement-2-w536.png